Youth Leadership

Below are the Youth Leaders of Our Troop.  Due to youth protection guidelines, only the youths first name and first initial of the last name will be used.

Additional Youth Leaders will be listed after the August, 8th elections:

Leadership GroupPositionName
Patrol Leaders Council   
 Senior Patrol Leader Garret R.
 Assistant Senior Patrol Leader Reese B.
 Assistant Senior Patrol Leader Jay W.

Troop Quartermaster Jameson O.
 Troop Scribe Devin M
 Troop Librarian OPEN.
 Troop Historian OPEN
 Chaplain Aide OPEN.
 WebMaster Matthew M.
Sean K.
 Order of the Arrow John W.
 Bugler OPEN
 Junior Assistant Scoutmaster OPEN
 Troop Guide

Jake S.


 Den ChiefTyler G.
 Den ChiefIan J.

Den ChiefCale R. 

Scout Patrols


Patrol Leader Avery F.
 Assistant Patrol Leader Ian P.
 QuartermasterBen G.
Choccy Milk  
 Patrol Leader Jacob K.
 Assistant Patrol Leader Ethan G.
 Scribe Mate M.
 Chaplain AideCale R.
  Quartermaster Nick K.
Golden Eagles  

Patrol Leader Luke G.
 Assistant Patrol Leader Max I.
 Scribe Tyler G.
 QuartermasterJay W.

Chaplain AideAidan P.

Soup Kitchen   
 Patrol Leader Ben H.
 Assistant Patrol Leader Colin P.
 Scribe Elijah M.
 Chaplain Aide Isaac S.

Quartermaster Jacob W
 Asgardian Kitty  

Patrol LeaderTJ W.

Assistant Patrol Leader
Jarred C.

Chaplain Aide
New Scout Patrol

                                          Patrol Leader                                        Jacob B.
                                          Assistant Patrol Leader                        Alex B.
                                         Scribe                                                    Patrick H.
                                         Chaplain Aide                                        Kael C.
                                         Quartermaster                                       Bobby E.