Links

 Charter Organization  
    Crossroads United Methodist Church  http://crossroads4all.org
   
 District, Council and National  
     District   http://wotamalo.org
     WD Boyce Council   http://wdboyce.org
     District Calendar   http://www.wdboyce.org/event/calendar/
     Boy Scouts of America   http://scouting.org
     Order of the Arrow Wenasa Quenhotan Lodge  http://www.wq23.org/
   
 Training  
     Adult Leader Training   http://scouting.org/training/adult.aspx
 
 Publications   
     WD Boyce Lamplighter   http://wdboyce.org/openrosters/ViewOrgPageLink.asp?LinkKey=35526&orgkey=18 
     District Newsletter   http://wdboyce.org/openrosters/ViewNewsletters.asp 
     Scouting Magazine   http://scoutingmagazine.org/
     Boys' Life Magazine Web Site  http://boyslife.org/
     Boy Scout Handbook Online  http://www.bsahandbook.org/
     Boy Scout Field Book  http://fieldbook.scouting.org/Sitemap.aspx
     Wilderness First Aid  Red Cross WFA Guide
   
 Camping & Activities 
     Camp Bunn - Springfield
  http://www.alincolnbsa.org/camp/bunn/camp_bunn.htm
     Ingersoll Scout Reservation  http://www.isrsummercamp.org
     East Bay Camp  http://www.igrc.org/camps/detail/2
     Living Springs  http://www.igrc.org/camps/detail/6
     Youth Acres  http://www.youthacres.com/
     Chillicothe Sportsman Club  http://www.chillisportsmen.org/
     Great Oaks Camp (C.O.P.E.)  http://greatoakscamp.org/index.html
     Deep Blue (Scuba BSA)  http://www.deepblueadventure.com/
     Kickapoo Landing Canoe Livery  http://www.kickapoolanding.com/
     Illinois DNR Youth Group Camps  http://dnr.state.il.us/lands/Landmgt/Programs/Camping/youthcamps.htm
     Reserve America Online Campsite Reservations  http://www.reserveamerica.com/
  
 Good Sites   
     MacScouter Cooking and Cookbooks   http://www.macscouter.com/Cooking/ 
     Patrol Leadership   http://www.greenbar.ws/4scouts/patrolleader/index.cfm 
     Troop Leadership     http://www.buckskin.org/.../Junior_Leader/troop_org..htm 
     Mac Scouter Clipart   http://macscouter.com/Clipart/  
     YankeeClipper!   http://www.yccbsa.org/resources/links.htm   
     Insane Scouter   http://insanescouter.com/index.php  
     Scoutorama   http://www.scoutorama.com/  
     Eagle Scout Project Ideas
  http://www.scoutorama.com/project/ 
     Backpack Cheat Sheet  How to Size & Load your Backpack from Campmor
     Planning a Backpacking Trip  http://www.backcountry.com/sc/backpacking-guide-infographic
  
 Shopping
 
     National Scout Shop  http://www.scoutstuff.org/
     Campmor - Online Camping Store
  http://www.campmor.com/